January 19, 2017 Updates

Works Module

Force Logout

An Admin user is now able to manually logout another user from the mobile application, through the user's details page. This will help site managers ensure that no one forgets to logout at the end of the day. 

 

Photo and File Messaging

That's right – users can now send photos and files in both group and direct messages. This can be done through both the web and mobile applications. Simply click the small + icon to the left of the message box, and choose the file or photo you'd like to share.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk