Here is how you can PERMANENTLY delete a map (please note there is no way to restore a deleted map):
- Log in as an admin user.
- Open the map you wish to delete by selecting it from the map list.
- Click the edit button (pencil icon) in the top right corner of the map details screen.
- Click the DELETE MAP button in the top right corner of the Edit Map Settings screen.
- Confirm delete by clicking either Yes or No.