Here is how you can PERMANENTLY delete a map (please note there is no way to restore a deleted map):
*Note: Only Site Admins can delete maps.
- Open the map you wish to delete by selecting it from the map list.
- Click the edit button (pencil icon) in the top right corner of the map details screen.
- Click the "DELETE MAP" button in the top right corner of the Edit Map Settings screen.
- Confirm delete by clicking "Yes".