Here is how you can PERMANENTLY delete a report (please note there is no way to restore a deleted report):
*Only Site Admins can delete reports.
- Open the report you wish to delete by selecting it from the Reports list.
- Click the Edit button (pencil icon) in the top right corner of the report details screen.
- Click 'DELETE REPORT' in the top right corner of the Edit Report screen.
- Confirm delete by clicking either Yes or No.