November 21, 2016 Updates

Maps Module

User Syncing

When creating a user, you now have the option of creating a user on both Works and Maps simultaneously. When a user updates their password on one module, it automatically updates the password on the other.

 

Works Module

User Syncing

When creating a user, you now have the option of creating a user on both Works and Maps simultaneously. When a user updates their password on one module, it automatically updates the password on the other.

Visible Groups

Groups can be assigned other 'visible groups'. Mobile users will only be able to see the locations of other users contained in their own groups' visible groups. 

Error Messaging for Mobile Users

Mobile Works users will now receive an error message when they try to login to the web portal. When trying to login to the web portal from a mobile device, mobile users will be redirected to the mobile application. This eliminates some of the confusion 

History Mode

Admin users can now select a date/time period in the past and play it forward to watch assets move on the map.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk