How to Archive a Project

Some projects will eventually reach a state of 'completion'. Sometimes that's due to work being finished, or simply because a timeline has come to an end. To ensure that your Projects Menu stays organized, you can choose to archive these 'completed' projects. This will prevent additional work from being done in the project and move it to the 'Archived' list; however, you can always unarchive a project at any time if you wish to return to it.   

Here are the steps to archive a project:

1. Open the project you wish to archive by selecting it from the Project Menu.

2. Click on the pencil icon on the top-right corner of the Project Timeline. 

3. Click "ARCHIVE PROJECT". Read through the dialogue to ensure you do want to archive this project. If you wish to proceed, click ARCHIVE. 

 

 Screenshot_14.png

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk