Setting Your Status

Let your work-site know if you're busy, on a break, available for work or more (suggested status's can be customized based work-site requirements).

  1. Tap "Status".
  2. Choose from suggested options or customize your own.
  3. Tap "Orange play Icon" to update your status.
  4. "Hold to Clear" to remove "Status" card (same as location sharing).   

    Screenshot_20181005-111408.png                 Screenshot_20181005-111424.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk